Honorable Authority Members

Honorable Faculty Members

Profile
  • Prof Major Badrulwara Begum (Retd.)
  • B.A. , B.Sc. in Nursing (DU), M.A (DU), MPH (NSU)
  • Mobile: ***********
  • badrulwara@squarenursingcollege.com
  • Principal, SQUARE College of Nursing
Profile
  • Mst. Nasima Khatun
  • B.Sc. in Nursing, MPH (Northan University)
  • 01748193262
  • nasima@squarenursingcollege.com
  • Vice Principal (c.c) & Assistant Professor, Nursing
Profile
  • Prof. Dr. Zahidul Hasan
  • MBBS, MPH (Epidemiology), M.Phil (Medical Microbiology)
  • 01819197339
  • zahidul@squarehospital.com
  • Professor, Microbiology
Profile
  • Prof. Dr. Md. Taslim Uddin
  • MBBS (Dhaka Medical College), MPH (NIPSOM),
  • 8144466
  • drtaslim@gmail.com
  • Professor, Community Medicine
Profile
  • Dr. Kazi Salma Binte Faruky
  • MBBS, M.Phil (Physiology)
  • 01817088059
  • mousumiamin@yahoo.com
  • Associate Professor, Physiology
Profile
  • Dr. A.H.M. Mostafa Kamal
  • MBBS, M.Phill (Anatomy)
  • 01718133080
  • drmostofa@gmail.com
  • Associate Professor, Anatomy
Profile
  • Dr. Kazi Afzalur Rahman
  • MBBS, M.Phill (Pharmacology)
  • 01715135212
  • kaziafzalrahman@yahoo.com
  • Associate Professor, Pharmacology
Profile
  • Major Mostary Khanom Asha (Retd.)
  • B.Sc. in Nursing (CON), MPH (AIUB)
  • 01623922955
  • mostary@squarenursingcollege.com
  • Assistant Professor, Nursing
Profile
  • Mst. Shaila Sharmin
  • B.Sc. in CSE, M.Sc. in CSE.
  • 01716142777
  • shaila@squarenursingcollege.com
  • Assistant Professor, ICT
Profile
  • Sabiha Sultana Moni
  • B.A. Honours in English Literature, Masters in ELT
  • 01718089726
  • sabiha@squarenursingcollege.com
  • Assistant Professor, English
Profile
  • Dr. Rubayat Sheik Giasuddin
  • MBBS, MRCP (UK)
  • 01717402123
  • rubayatsg@gmail.com
  • Assistant Professor, Medicine
Profile
  • Dr. Md. Ziaur Rahman Mamun
  • MBBS, MPH
  • 01819213905
  • drzrmamun@gmail.com
  • Assistant Professor, Community Medicine